Latest Products https://www.arhealthcare.co.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:55:01 +0530 en-us https://www.arhealthcare.co.in Safety Products https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/safety-products.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/safety-products.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Equipment https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-equipment.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-equipment.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ace Co2 Analyser https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ace-co2-analyser.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ace-co2-analyser.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Renu Co2 Incubator https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/renu-co2-incubator.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/renu-co2-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heracell Co2 Incubator https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/heracell-co2-incubator.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/heracell-co2-incubator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Aspiration Pump https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-aspiration-pump.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-aspiration-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Aspiration Pump https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/precision-aspiration-pump.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/precision-aspiration-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meditech Ventilator https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/meditech-ventilator.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/meditech-ventilator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omron PID Controller https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/omron-pid-controller.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/omron-pid-controller.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indoor Air Purifier https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/indoor-air-purifier.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/indoor-air-purifier.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Air Purifier https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/high-speed-air-purifier.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/high-speed-air-purifier.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Touch Screen Heart Lung Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/touch-screen-heart-lung-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/touch-screen-heart-lung-machine.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ICSI System Heating Plate https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/icsi-system-heating-plate.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/icsi-system-heating-plate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrogen Gas Rotameter https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/nitrogen-gas-rotameter.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/nitrogen-gas-rotameter.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Flow Hood https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/laminar-flow-hood.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/laminar-flow-hood.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Flow Hood Light https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/laminar-flow-hood-light.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/laminar-flow-hood-light.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IABP Pump https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/iabp-pump.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/iabp-pump.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inverted Microscope https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/inverted-microscope.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/inverted-microscope.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Warmer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/test-tube-warmer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/test-tube-warmer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Vibration Table https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/anti-vibration-table.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/anti-vibration-table.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-thermometer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Table https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/operation-theater-table.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/operation-theater-table.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Light https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/operation-theater-light.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/operation-theater-light.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Operated Sanitizer Stand https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-stand.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-stand.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Mechanical Blender https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-mechanical-blender.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-mechanical-blender.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Heart Lung Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-heart-lung-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-heart-lung-machine.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished CSZ Heater Cooler https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-csz-cooler.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-csz-cooler.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Auto Refractometer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-auto-refractometer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-auto-refractometer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Defibrillator https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-defibrillator.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-defibrillator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3M 8210 Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3m-8210-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3m-8210-face-mask.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Niosh N95 Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/niosh-n95-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/niosh-n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venus N95 Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/venus-n95-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/venus-n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corona Examination Gloves https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-examination-gloves.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Corona Examination Gloves https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/latex-corona-examination-gloves.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/latex-corona-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corona Protective Goggles https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-protective-goggles.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-protective-goggles.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corona PPE Kit https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-ppe-kit.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/corona-ppe-kit.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Only Cover all 90Gsm(70+20) with hood and shoe cover  PPE Kit with above cover all with safety goggles  PPE Kit with above cover all with face shield  3 Ply Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Surgical Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3-ply-surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/3-ply-surgical-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Vibrations Table https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/anti-vibrations-table.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/anti-vibrations-table.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CT Scan Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ct-scan-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ct-scan-machine.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/face-shield.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/face-shield.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : PPE Equipment double sided anti fog Face Shield for protection from corona virus. Can be used by Doctors, healthcare workers and anyone as a safety & preventive measure.  Food grade, Scratch Proof, 300 Micron  Protect full face from droplets, Saliva, Splash, Oil, Dust.  Good elasticity and light weight.  Comfortable and skin friendly sponge.    Thickness  : 150 micron  300 micron  500 micron  1.6mm  Gynae OT Table https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/gynae-ot-table.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/gynae-ot-table.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasound Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ultrasound-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/ultrasound-machine.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Flow Laminar https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/air-flow-laminar.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/air-flow-laminar.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Examination Gloves https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Body Temperature Thermometer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-body-temperature-thermometer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/digital-body-temperature-thermometer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Venus 44++ Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/venus-44-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/venus-44-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vardhman Nitrile Gloves https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/vardhman-nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/vardhman-nitrile-gloves.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Lung Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/heart-lung-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/heart-lung-machine.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Filtra Face Mask https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/super-filtra-face-mask.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/super-filtra-face-mask.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Topcon Refractometer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-topcon-refractometer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-topcon-refractometer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thermometer https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/industrial-thermometer.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/industrial-thermometer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Datascope IABP Machine https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/datascope-iabp-machine.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/datascope-iabp-machine.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olympus Inverted Microscope https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/olympus-inverted-microscope.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/olympus-inverted-microscope.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Arrow IABP https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-arrow-iabp.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-arrow-iabp.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Datascope IABP https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-datascope-iabp.htm https://www.arhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-datascope-iabp.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530